• Last Minute Offer
    Last Minute Offer
    Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi
    Book Now
  • Early Bird Offer
    Early Bird Offer
    Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi
    Book Now
  • Honeymoon Offer
    Honeymoon Offer
    Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi
    Book Now
  • Stay Longer - 3 Nights & More
    Stay Longer - 3 Nights & More
    Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi
    Book Now
  • Stay Longer - 5 Nights & More
    Stay Longer - 5 Nights & More
    Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi
    Book Now

Surf at Hudhuranfushi

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi is one of the best surf holiday resorts in the Maldives with a perfect left breaking down one side of the island and six other world class waves just a short boat ride away! The four star resort offers comfortable accommodation and excellent buffet dining that will satisfy even the hungriest of surfers after a long day in the waves!

Surfers can chose to stay in our popular Beach Villas nestled under the trees along the edge of a white sand beach, or in one of the newly refurbished Lohis Rooms that are literally a twenty second walk to the surf! There is a third option – our breathtaking Ocean Villas where your ocean experience can reach another level of enjoyment!

In between surf sessions you can chose to relax in the pool or stay active on the tennis, badminton or volley-ball courts, or work out in the on-island gym! Alternatively just relax and enjoy the many other attractions that make Hudhuranfushi the ideal destination for the discerning surf traveler who is looking for a relaxing, stress free holiday, while scoring some great waves.

In recent years Hudhuranfushi has implemented a surf management plan. In order to enhance the surfing experience and improve service levels to the surfers, the resort will restrict the maximum surfers per day to 45. All surfers planning on surfing while at Hudhuranfushi between March and November 2017 need to be registered. Please note that any surfer arriving unregistered between March and November 2017 will not be allowed to surf during the course of their stay.

If you want a change of scenery from the perfect lefts at Lohis, we run twice daily surf excursions to the other waves in the area in our large, safe, shaded Surf Dhonis. These trips are on a pay-as-you-go basis. We have a team of experienced surf guides on island to help you find the perfect wave!

Please note that due to the nature of the waves in the Maldives all surfers should be of at least intermediate level of surfing ability, be capable swimmers, and of suitable fitness for an active holiday.

  • Please note that the surf passes can only be purchased through surf travel agents.
Agent Name Email
All Aboard Travels lee-ann@all-aboard.co.za
ClearWater Surf Travel info@clearwatersurftravel.com
Errant Surf Ltd cat@errantsurf.com
Halcon Viajes halcon477@halcon-viajes.es
Hummingbird Travel Ltd tomas@hummingbird.travel
Lineup Explorers tim@luex.com
Liquid Trips​ ligia@liquidtrips.com.br
MGM SURF merces@mgmoperadora.com.br
NIAS TOUR AGENCIA DE VIAGENS E TURISMO LTDA vendas1@niastour.com.br
Perfect Destinations nodine.white@perfectdestinations.co.za
Puresurfcamps nathalie.schubert@puresurfcamps.com
Real Trips renato@realtrips.com.br
Saffa Travel conrad@saffatravel.co.za
saltwater surf travel info@saltwatersurf.com
Solferias reservas@solferias.com
SOUL RIDER TOURS lucianocardone@surfcamp.it
Surfatoll LTD info@surfatoll.com
SURFINN Lda info@surfinn.pt , contact@surfinn.pt
TAKEOFF SURF TRAVEL rita.santos@puravida.pt
The Surf Travel Co operacao@surftravel.com.br
TRUE BLUE SURF & ISLAND TRAVEL cara@truebluetravel.co.za
Turquiose surf Travel​ jc@turquoise-voyages.fr
World Surfaris info@worldsurfaris.com
Pure Surf Camps GmbH nathalie.schubert@puresurfcamps.com
Varunula Surf Tours info@varunula.com
Web Travel Brands SA t/a andgo.com robert@andgo.com
Kunming Dolphin International Travel (BLTT) maison@blttmaldives.com
RUSS-LINK INTERNATIONAL TOURISM COMPANY LIMITED coo@russ-link.com
Viajes Alazul surf@viajesalazul.com
Tu Viaje de Surf hola@tuviajedesurf.com

 

  • Surfers are required to bring their own surf boards.

2018 Surf Seasons:

  • Surf passes can only be purchased with surf agents